KWORCC Logo

About KWORCC        Claims Reporting        Contact Us        Member Counties        Loss Prevention        Files/Forms        Links

Contact Us

KWORCC

700 SW Jackson, Ste 200

Topeka, KS 66603

Phone: 785-357-1069; 1-877-357-1069

Fax: 785-233-5440

TRISTAR Risk Management

Emergency Claim Assistance 1-844-702-2353 Ext. 4713

Online Claims Reporting

KWORCC Administrative Staff

 

James W. Parrish

Administrator

jamesparrish@kworcc.com

Amanda Chamberland
Account Executive

Office: 844-702-2353 Ext. 4713
Fax: 844-702-2354

Amanda.Chamberland@tristargroup.net

Dortha Bird

Deputy Administrator, Account Representative & Staff Counsel

dorthabird@kworcc.com

Andrea neff

Andrea Neff

Medical Only Claims

Office: 844-702-2353 Ext. 3469
Fax: 844-702-2354
Andrea.Neff@tristargroup.net

Carl Eyman

 Deputy Administrator & Loss Prevention Manager

carleyman@kworcc.com

cell (785) 230-0234

Jess Cornejo

Risk Manager

CORnerston Risk Solutions

jess.cornejo@corisksol.com

Brandon Mann

Loss Prevention Specialist

 brandon@kworcc.com

cell (785) 250-5118 

Accounting Services
Wendling Noe Nelson & Johnson LLC
534 South Kansas Avenue, Suite 1500
Topeka, Kansas  66603
(785) 233-6830 (fax)

Ben Woner

Loss Prevention Specialist

bwoner@kworcc.com

cell (785) 249-6270


Amy Dukes, Audit Supervisor

(888) 272-9665 Ext 323 (toll free)

adukes@wnnjcpa.com

Nicole Jarboe-Paxson

Executive Assistant & Media Developer

nicole@kworcc.com


Eric L. Otting,
CPA, Managing Member

eotting@wnnjcpa.com

Ralph Unger

Member Services Representative